Jennifer Gallagher – Chair
Lindsays WS
Seabraes House
18 Greenmarket
Dundee, DD1 4QB

Email: jennifergallagher@lindsays.co.uk
Tel 01382 346400

Lesley Anderson – Vice-Chair
Lesley Anderson Law
Lower 5 Manse Place
Falkirk, FK1 1JN

Email: la@lesleyandersonlaw.co.uk
Tel 01324 278565

Rachael Macdonald – Treasurer
Harper MacLeod
Citypoint
65 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh, EH12 5HD

Email: rachael.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk
Tel: 0131 247 2500

Cheryl Wallace – Secretary
Thorntons Law LLP
49 Bonnygate
Cupar, KY15 4BY

Emai: cherylwallace@thorntons-law.co.uk
Tel 01334 652285

Judith Meil
Taggart Meil Mathers Solicitors
20 Bon-Accord Square
Aberdeen, AB11 6DJ

Email: judy@tmmsolicitors.co.uk
Tel 01224 588030

Susan Oswald
SKO Family Law
93 George Street
Edinburgh, EH2 3ES

Email: susan.oswald@sko-family.co.uk
Tel 0131 243 2583

Richard Frenz
Miller Hendry Solicitors
10 Blackfriars Street
Perth, PH1 5NS;

Email: richardfrenz@millerhendry.co.uk
Tel 01738 637311

Karen Wylie
Morton Fraser
145 St Vincent Street
Glasgow, G2 5JF

Email: karen.wylie@morton-fraser.com
Tel 0141 274 1100

Rachael Noble
Brodies
31-33 Union Grove
Aberdeen, AB10 6SD

Email: rachael.noble@brodies.com
Tel 01224 392 536

Jamie Foulis
Balfour Manson
56-66 Frederick Street
Edinburgh, EH2 1LS

Email: jamie.foulis@balfour-manson.co.uk
Tel 0131 200 1466

Danielle Stevenson
Jones Whyte Law
3rd Floor The Connect Building
59 Bath Street
Glasgow, G2 2DH

Email: danielle.stevenson@joneswhyte.co.uk
Tel: 0141 375 1222